Bring it!

Posted: February 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

I’ve gotta make this one quick, however, great news. I’m almost in Florida! After not particularly paying attention to where I was heading (other than south) I managed to log some serious miles without realizing that I’m actually less than 150k away from my final destination: Florida!

Tallahassee is so close at this point I can basically smell the crocs from here. And I fully plan on wrastling with one of the ugly bastards as soon as I spot one. Wooo!

More dialogue to come..

Image

Comments
  1. Dave Stubbs says:

    Looks like Metuzals

    ________________________________

  2. Barbara Goucher says:

    Stephen, we have crocks near us here but we are a ways from Tallahasse. You are doing great. Aunt Barb and Uncle George

Leave a comment